2018 Faculty Senate Elections Slate of Candidates

President-Elect – voted on by all faculty

• Dwaine Plaza, Professor ~ School of Public Policy – College of Liberal Arts

Interinstitutional Faculty Senate Senator – voted on by all faculty

• Devon Quick, Instructor ~ Integrative Biology – College of Science

Executive Committee – voted on by current Faculty Senators

- William (Bill) Bogley, Professor ~ Mathematics College of Science
- Justin Fleming, Professional Faculty ~ Transportation Services
- Sarah Henderson, Associate Professor ~ Political Science College of Liberal Arts
- Selina Heppell, Professor ~ Fisheries & Wildlife College of Agricultural Sciences
- Jane Waite, Professional Faculty ~ Faculty Affairs