2019 Faculty Senate Elections Slate of Candidates

President-Elect - voted on by all faculty

 Selina Heppell, Professor ~ Fisheries & Wildlife – College of Agricultural Sciences

Interinstitutional Faculty Senate Senator – voted on by all faculty

- McKenzie Huber, Professional Faculty College of Forestry
- Susan Shaw, Professor ~ School of Language, Culture and Society College of Liberal Arts

Executive Committee - voted on by current Faculty Senators

- David Bernell, Associate Professor ~ Political Science Program ~ School of Public Policy – College of Liberal Arts
- Kate MacTavish, Associate Professor ~ School of Social and Behavioral Health Sciences – College of Public Health and Human Sciences
- Ron Mize, Associate Professor ~ School of Language, Culture and Society
- David Nembhard, Professor ~ School of Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering – College of Engineering
- Shannon Riggs, Professional Faculty ~ Ecampus