2020 Faculty Senate Elections Slate of Candidates

President-Elect – voted on by all faculty

- John Bailey, Professor ~ Forest Engineering, Resources and Management College of Forestry
- Erika McCalpine, Instructor ~ College of Business OSU-Cascades

Interinstitutional Faculty Senate Senator – voted on by all faculty

John Edwards, Professor ~ Psychology – College of Liberal Arts

Executive Committee - voted on by current Faculty Senators

- Peter Betjemann, Associate Professor ~ School of Writing, Literature and Film
 College of Liberal Arts
- Nick Dahl, Instructor ~ Speech Communication College of Liberal Arts OSU-Cascades
- Vicki Ebbeck, Professor ~ College of Public Health and Human Sciences
- Justin Fleming, Professional Faculty ~ Motor Pool Transportation Service
- Anne Gillies, Professional Faculty ~ University Human Resources/Search Advocate Program – Finance & Administration
- Dorian Smith, Professional Faculty ~ Educational Opportunities Program Student Affairs