FACULTY SENATE MEMBERSHIP - OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

Underlined names are newly-elected or re-elected for a term starting in February 2019; names marked by an asterisk (*) are serving for a second consecutive term; year in parentheses, i.e., (15), after a Senators name indicates year present continuous membership began, in January unless otherwise indicated. Typically, terms expire on December 31 of the year indicated at the head of each column. Shaded entries indicate mid-year replacements whose terms will expire on December 31 of the current year.

| 2019 | 2020 | 2021 |
|--|--|---|
| AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES | | |
| Jennifer Alix-Garcia, Applied Economics (18) Clinton Epps, Fisheries & Wildlife (18) Jennifer Field, Environmental & Molecular Toxicology (17) Selina Heppell, Fisheries & Wildlife (17) Dawn Moyer, Ag. Education & General Ag. (18) Ganti Murthy, Biological & Ecological Engineering (18) James Sterns (v. Rao), Applied Economics (18) | David Bohnert, Burns Experiment Station (18) John Bolte, Bio. & Eco. Engr (18) * Ricardo Mata-Gonzalez, Animal & Rangeland Sciences (15) Christopher Mundt, Botany & Plant Pathology (18) Jay Noller, Crop & Soil Science (18) Jonathan Velez (v. Scott Heppell) (19) TBA (v. Waite-Cusic) | <u>James Cassidy</u> , Crop & Soil Science (19) <u>Derek Godwin</u> , Biological & Ecological Engineering (19) <u>Lauren Gwin</u> , Crop & Soil Science (19) * <u>Dana Sanchez</u> , Fisheries & Wildlife (19) |
| ASSOCIATED FACULTY | | |
| Edith Birky, Human Resources (18) Alfonso Bradoch, Extended Campus (17) * Gigi Bruce, Provost's Office (14) Justin Fleming, Transportation (18) Christina McKnight, Enterprise Risk Services (18) Jasmina Milic, Procurement, Contract/Materials Mgmt. (18) Shannon Riggs, Extended Campus (17) | Robin Pappas, Information Services (18) Heather Riney, Human Resources (18) * Shelly Signs, University Events (15) Lisa Silbernagel, Health Sciences Business Center (18) Scott Vignos, Office of Equity and Inclusion (18) Derek Whiteside (v. Mathern) (19) * Tracey Yee, Human Resources (15) | JoAnne Bunnage, Faculty Affairs (19) Allison Davis-White Eyes, Institutional Diversity (19) Lisa Gaines, Institute for Natural Resource (19) Anne Gillies, Search Advocate Program (19) Lynn Greenough, Academic Technologies (19) Brandon Trelstad, Capital Planning & Development (19) Christopher Viggiani, Faculty Affairs (19) |
| BUSINESS | | |
| Brigitte Cluver (17) Violetta Gerasymenko (17) Malcolm LeMay (17) Charles Murnieks (17) | <u>Michele Swift</u> (19) | * <u>Amy Bourne</u> (19) <u>Inara Scott</u> (19) |
| CASCADES | | |
| | Nicholas Dahl (18) Kara Witzke (18) | <u>Erika McCalpine</u> (19) <u>Ron Reuter</u> (19) |
| EARTH, OCEAN & ATMOSPHERIC SCIENCES | | |
| Edward Dever (17) | Frederick Colwell (18) Alyssa Shiel (18) Katie Watkins-Brandt (18) | <u>Peter Ruggiero</u> (19) <u>Marnie Zirbel</u> (19) |
| EDUCATION | | |
| Tenisha Tevis (v. Aaron) (19) | | <u>Karen Thompson</u> (19) |
| ENGINEERING | | |
| Matthew Johnston, Electrical Engr. & Computer Sci. (17) Kartikeya Mayaram, Electrical Engr. & Computer Sci. (17) Nancy Squires, Mechanical & Industrial Engr. (17) Harry Yeh, Civil & Construction Engr. (17) | <u>Cindy Grimm</u> , Mechanical & Industrial Engr. (19) <u>Jason Ideker</u> , Civil & Construction Engr. (19) Ben Lee, Electrical Engr. & Computer Sci. (18) Robert Paasch, Mechanical & Industrial Engr. (18) David Porter, Mechanical & Industrial Engr. (18) | Brian Fronk, Mechanical & Industrial Engr. (19) <u>Carlos Jensen</u> , Electrical Engr. & Computer Sci. (19) <u>Christine Kelly</u> , Chem., Bio. & Enviro. Engr. (19) <u>David Nembhard</u> , Mechanical & Industrial Engr. (19) <u>Jim Sweeney</u> , Chem., Bio. & Enviro. Engr. (19) |
| EXTENSION | | |
| TBA (v. Kaiser) | Sergio Arispe, Malheur County (18) Wendy Hein, Clackamas County (18) | Tonya Johnson, Marion County (19) |
| FORESTRY | | |
| Jeffery Hatten, Forest Engr., Resources & Mgmt. (18) | Laurence Schimleck, Wood Science & Engineering (18) | <u>Francisca Belart</u> , Forest Engrng./Rsrcs./Mngmnt. (19) <u>Janean Creighton</u> , Forest Ecosystem & Society (19) |

2020

| Jessica Miller (18) | |
|---|---|
| | |
| <u>Scott Akins</u> , Public Policy (19) Roger Hammer, Sociology (18) Rena Lauer, History (18) <u>Cari Maes</u> , Language, Culture & Society (19) <u>Susan Shaw</u> , Liberal Arts Administration (19) Mehra Shirazi, Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies (18) | <u>Mark Edwards</u> , Public Policy (19) <u>Patrick Emerson</u> , Public Policy (19) <u>Ron Mize</u> , Language, Culture & Society (19) <u>Elizabeth Sheehan</u> , Writing, Literature & Film (19) <u>Rebecca Warner</u> , Public Policy (19) <u>TBA</u> (v. Burkhardt) |
| | |
| | Clara Llebot Lorente (19) |
| | (, |
| | Gregory Zumach (19) |
| | <u>Cregory Zumach</u> (19) |
| | |
| Sunil Khanna, Bio & Pop Health Sci. (18) | Viktor Bovbjerg, Bio & Pop Health Sci. (19) |
| Katherine MacTavish, Social & Behavioral Health Sci. (18) | <u>Tammy Bray</u> , Bio & Pop Health Sci. (19) <u>Carolyn Mendez-Luck</u> , Social & Behavioral Health Sci. (19) |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| <u>Lori Kayes</u> , Integrative Biology (19) <u>Heidi Schellman</u> , Physics (19) <u>Virginia Weis</u> , Integrative Biology (19) | <u>Linda Bruslind</u> , Microbiology (19) <u>Kevin Gable</u> , Chemistry (19) <u>Henri Jansen</u> , College of Science Administration (19) <u>Enrique Thomann</u> , Mathematics (19) <u>Kari van Zee</u> , Biochemistry and Biophysics (19) |
| | |
| Grace Atebe, Office of International Programs (18) Dorian Smith, Educational Opportunities Program (18) | <u>Teresita Alvarez-Cortez</u> , Univ. Housing & Dining (19) <u>Emily Bowling</u> , Student Leadership & Involvement (19) <u>Wiliama Sanchez</u> , Univ. Housing & Dining (19) |
| | |
| Milan Milovancev (18) | <u>Mark Ackermann</u> (19) |
| Senate Officers Mina Carson, President Dwaine Plaza, President-Elect Jon Louis Dorbolo, Immediate Past President Michael Beachley, Parliamentarian Interinstitutional Faculty Senators Jay Noller '19 Goran Jovanovic '20 | Executive Committee Vrushali Bokil '19 John Edwards '19 Jeff Sherman '19 Jay Noller '19 Christine Pollard '19 Bill Bogley '20 Selina Heppell '20 Jane Waite '20 |
| | Scott Akins, Public Policy (19) Roger Hammer, Sociology (18) Rena Lauer, History (18) Cari Maes, Language, Culture & Society (19) Susan Shaw, Liberal Arts Administration (19) Mehra Shirazi, Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies (18) Sunil Khanna, Bio & Pop Health Sci. (18) Katherine MacTavish, Social & Behavioral Health Sci. (18) Lori Kayes, Integrative Biology (19) Heidi Schellman, Physics (19) Virginia Weis, Integrative Biology (19) Heidi Schellman, Physics (19) Virginia Weis, Integrative Biology (19) Hian Milovancev (18) Senate Officers Milan Milovancev (18) Senate Officers Mina Carson, President Dwaine Plaza, President-Elect Jon Louis Dorbolo, Immediate Past President Michael Beachley, Parliamentarian Interinstitutional Faculty Senators Jay Noller '19 |