Potential Past Members for Unit Reviews

2018- 2019 Curriculum Council

Allen Thompson, Co-Chair '19 Philosophy Associate Professor Carol McKiel, Co-Chair '20 College of Education Instructor Wesley Brewer '19 Music Associate Professor Michael Harte '19 **CEOAS** Professor Richard Nafshun '19 Chemistry Sr. Instructor II Jeff Reimer '19 **Applied Economics** Professor John Schuna '19 Kinesiology **Assistant Professor** Ann Zweber '19 College of Pharmacy Senior Instructor II Jake Hamblin '20 History Professor Michele Swift '20 College of Business Senior Instructor I Joe Klopfenstein '21 College of Veterinary Medicine Asst. Prof., Clinical Seri Robinson '21 Wood Science & Engineering Associate Professor Terry Rooker '21 College of Engineering Instructor Mina Ossiander '22 College of Science Associate Professor

2019-2020 Curriculum Council

Carol McKiel, Co-Chair '20 College of Education Instructor Michele Swift, Co-Chair '20 College of Business Senior Instructor I College of Liberal Arts Jake Hamblin '20 Professor Yumie Takata '20 **CPHHS** Assistant Professor Michael Harte '21 **CEOAS** Professor Asst. Prof., Clinical Joe Klopfenstein '21 College of Veterinary Medicine Seri Robinson '21 College of Forestry Associate Professor Terry Rooker '21 College of Engineering Instructor Arup Indra '22 College of Pharmacy Associate Professor Mina Ossiander '22 College of Science Associate Professor College of Agricultural Sciences Dana Sanchez '22 Associate Professor Inara Scott '22 College of Business Associate Professor

2020-2021 Curriculum Council

Michael Harte '21 **CEOAS** Professor Joe Klopfenstein '21 College of Veterinary Medicine Asst. Prof., Clinical Seri Robinson '21 College of Forestry Associate Professor Arup Indra '22 College of Pharmacy Associate Professor Mina Ossiander '22 College of Science Associate Professor Dana Sanchez '22 College of Agricultural Sciences Associate Professor Inara Scott '22 College of Business Associate Professor